PASIECZNY, Marek - 10 Sketches

10.00 EUR

In Stock
Catalogue No.:
EU 0302

Not yet rated Write a review



instrumentation: Guitar
ISMN: 9790801507075
cover: Jacek Pasieczny
editor: Tatiana Stachak, Marcin Kowalczyk
number of pages: 16

1. Prelude    
2. Lullaby     
3. Ballad     
4. Run!     
5. Bossa    
6. 7-8-9     
7. Impression     
8. March     
9. In Old Style    
10. Slide 

This is the collection of ten miniatures of intermediate level of difficulty. They were composed by a guitar player, which made possible the use of a wide range of guitar sounds and techniques. The attractive sound of compositions, which include elements of contemporary and jazz harmony, are an interesting proposal for guitar players of intermediate level. The compositions can be used both as concert repertoire and teaching material.

Reviews (0)

Write a review
  • Low costs of delivery

  • Next working day dispatch